Year End Review 2015

Okay so since this is going to be the last post of the year I am going to review this past year.

The year started off with a tear duct infection in my left eye (not such a good start). Right after that I decided to register myself for CA-IPCC. February was great with interviews for industrial training (Got selected for Trident Hotel, Gurgaon). March, April and May passed in a flash and then came June. June was a month of surprises with major decisions being made. I dropped out of hotel management to pursue Chartered Accountancy. July was a much needed break and August was the start of something new. Met new people and made new friends over September, October and November. December was fun with Comic Con and spending time with family.

On the whole, 2015 was a year of major changes for me. And I just hope that 2016 will be even better.
Happy New Year!!!

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

